Dean’s Circle of Donors for FY21

by Rebekah Goode
0 comment
Side view of Torchbearer statue with flame against a cloudy sky

Thank you to these generous donors who made a gift of $1,000 or more to the college fund or one of the 8 department funds in the College of Education, Health and Human Sciences between July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020.

Jennifer A. Armstrong
James H. Averill and Janet S. Averill
William E. Baird and Samera Major Baird
Shane A. Benson and Gina L. Cabrera-Benson
M. Elizabeth Brannon
Alison P. Carmody
Jimmy G. Cheek and Ileen Cheek
Philander P. Claxton and Ludmila Veliotsinskaya
Elizabeth Craig
Thomas R. Crowley and Mary Lynn Crowley
Jane Beene Daniels and Wayne B. Daniels
Kathy M. Eakin
Ronald A. Evans
Ann E. Fairhurst
William E. Harmon
Mary Pamela Hill
Richard G. Irby and Janice Letsinger Irby
Linda Susan Lee
Michael A. Lobel and Tina A. Lobel
Brandon Mallard and Tracy Gayle Mallard
R. Steve McCallum and Sherry Mee Bell
Anne Meek and Gilbert L. Kraine
Megan Parker Peters and Ryan S. Peters
Velma W. Pressly
Hollie Anne Raynor and Victor Hazelwood
Eleanor Reynolds
Sabra D. Schlagetter
Thomas E. Shoemaker and Sandra S. Shoemaker
James Stueve and Kay A. Stueve
Charles E. Sudberry
Barbara J. Thayer-Bacon and Charles Bacon
Brent Loy Trentham and Rachel W. Trentham
Jay Whelan and Deborah B. Whelan
Edmund Joseph Wise, Jr.
Donnovan M. Young and Melissa Young

If you would like to make a donation in support of CEHHS, please click here.

Leave a Comment